Skip to main content

Sizzle Dining Restaurant Event

September 5, 2024 - September 25, 2024
Sizzle! Sizzle! Photo
Sizzle! Sizzle! Photo

Sizzle Dining (restaurant week) is a 3-week long, annual, community-driven event that celebrates the culinary landscape in both Lee and Collier Counties by offering 3-course dinners and 2-course lunches at a discounted, set price. Over 20,000 Sizzle meals were sold last year even after losing the last few days because of the hurricane!

Showing support has never been so delicious!! For every Sizzle Dining meal purchased during the three-week event, each participating restaurant will donate $1.00 directly to Blessings in a Backpack of Southwest Florida, a local 501c3 charity that feeds local food-insecure elementary students every weekend during the school year. #DineWithPurpose

For more information and to see the list of participating restaurants, please visit: Sizzle Dining Official Website

Dates
From September 5, 2024 - September 25, 2024
Thu, Sep 5, 2024 All Day
Fri, Sep 6, 2024 All Day
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 All Day
Sun, Sep 8, 2024 All Day
Mon, Sep 9, 2024 All Day
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 All Day
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 All Day
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 All Day
Fri, Sep 13, 2024 All Day
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 All Day
Sun, Sep 15, 2024 All Day
Mon, Sep 16, 2024 All Day
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 All Day
Wed, Sep 18, 2024 All Day
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 All Day
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 All Day
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 All Day
Sun, Sep 22, 2024 All Day
Mon, Sep 23, 2024 All Day
Tue, Sep 24, 2024 All Day
Wed, Sep 25, 2024 All Day