A couple at a table talking to a sales woman

How to Get Involved

How to Get Involved with the CVB

Join us in showcasing the region's stunning landscapes, exceptional attractions, and vibrant culture. Gain access to a range of collaborative initiatives, marketing resources, and networking opportunities, allowing you to actively be part of the success and growth of Florida's Paradise Coast.

Get Involved

  • Share the Paradise Coast TV spots across your own marketing channels and use #ParadiseCoast and #NaplesFL
  • Share all Paradise Coast social posts across your own social channels, and use #ParadiseCoast and #NaplesFL.
  • Participate in upcoming media or influencer trips to our destination by hosting them at your hotel, providing tickets to your attraction or treating them to your restaurant.
  • Add or update your listing on ParadiseCoast.com to ensure accurate and current information.

Staff Directory

Katya Pajuelo
Tourism Assistant

Phone (239) 252-6292
Email: Katya.Pajuelo@CollierCountyFL.gov

Michelle Pirre
CVB Sales Assistant & Specialty Markets 

Phone: (239) 252-5380
Email: Michelle.Pirre@colliercountyfl.gov

Claudia Cianfero
CVB Travel Industry & Leisure Sales Manager

Phone: (239) 252-5879
Email: Claudia.Cianfero@colliercountyfl.gov

Lisa B. Chamberlain, CMP
CVB Group Sales Manager

Phone: (239) 252-2425
Lisa.Chamberlain@CollierCountyFL.gov

Sandra Rios
Public Relations & Communications Manager

Phone: (239) 252-2379
Email: sandra.rios@colliercountyfl.gov

Maria Power
Public Relations Assistant

Phone: (239) 778-6151
Email: Maria.Power@colliercountyfl.gov

Buzzy Ford
Digital & Social Media Coordinator

Phone (239) 252-2383
Email: Buzzy.Ford@colliercountyfl.gov

John R. Melleky, CFRE, CFEE
Arts and Culture Manager

Office: (239) 252-6293 
Email: John.Melleky@colliercountyfl.gov