Contact Us

The Naples, Marco Island, Everglades CVB is ready to assist you.

 

Visitor Information
U.S. toll-free: 800-688-3600
From outside the U.S.: 1-239-225-1013
Email: info@paradisecoast.com

Convention and Visitors Bureau USA Office
2660 N. Horseshoe Drive, Suite 105
Naples, Florida 34104
Main Phone: 800-688-3600
Fax: 239-252-2404
 
CVB Executive Director - Jack W. Wert
Directs, oversees and administers day-to-day operation of the Tourism Division and acts as Executive Director and CEO of the Naples, Marco Island, Everglades Convention and Visitors Bureau (CVB), the official tourism destination marketing organization for Collier County.
Phone: 239-252-2402
Cell: 239-404-1682
Fax: 239-252-2404
Email: Jack.Wert@colliercountyfl.gov
 

Sales

CVB Sales & Marketing Assistant & Specialty Markets Sales - Michelle Pirre
Promotional inquiries and CVB meeting inquiries.
Phone: 239-252-5380
Fax: 239-252-2404
Email: Michelle.Pirre@colliercountyfl.gov
 
CVB Travel Industry & Leisure Sales Manager - Claudia Cianfero
Coordinates all Travel Industry and Leisure sales promotions, planning and management of familiarization tours in compliance with marketing plans. Monitors and follows-up on sales leads that can result in increased business for Collier County tourism.
Phone: 239-252-5879
Cell: 239-734-0295
Fax: 239-252-2404
Email: Claudia.Cianfero@colliercountyfl.gov
 

Public Relations

PR Assistant - Maria Power
Assisting with media editorial inquires, news materials, information and photography requests, press research visit assistance. Oversees Partner Website Listings & Events.
Phone: 239-252-4268
Cell: 239-778-6151
Email: Maria.Power@colliercountyfl.gov
 
CVB PR Agency Representative at Lou Hammond Group, New York, Carlyn Topkin
Media editorial inquires, news materials, event information, press research visit assistance
Phone: 212-891-0214
Email: carlynt@lhammond.com
 
Digital & Social Media - Buzzy Ford
Coordinates all social media & website listing assistance
Phone 239-252-2383
Cell: 239-285-1471
Email: Buzzy.Ford@colliercountyfl.gov
 

Film Industry

Paradise Coast Film Commission - Maggie McCarty
Production assistance, site selection, scouting, film permits
Phone: 239-659-3456
Cell: 239-285-3660
Fax: 239-434-3049
Email: Maggie.McCarty@colliercountyfl.gov
 

Sports Marketing

Sports Marketing Manager - Nicole King
The Sports Marketing Manager is responsible for identifying, attracting, qualifying and managing/overseeing regional and national sports events that are suitable for and beneficial to Collier County.
Phone: 239-252-4267
Cell: 239-580-9490
Fax: 239-252-2404
Email: Nicole.King@colliercountyfl.gov
 

UK & Ireland Marketing

UK & Ireland travel trade, consumer and news media contact - Oonagh McCullagh
Phone: 44 (0) 1732 875 900
Mobile: 44 (0) 7802 420 750
Fax: 44 (0) 1732 857 090
P. O. Box 316
West Malling
Kent, ME19 5XQ UK
Email: oonagh@ommac.co.uk
Web: www.paradisecoast.co.uk
 

Germany & Europe Marketing

Europe travel trade, consumer and news media contact - Anne-Kathrine Graf, Account Manager
Phone: 49 711 912 57610
Mobile: 49 162 734 8926
Calwer Str. 19
70173 Stuttgart - Germany
Email: annek@diamonde.de or naples@diamonde.de
Web: www.paradisecoast.de
 

Brazil Marketing

Gabriela Doss, Trade Executive
AVIAREPS
Rua Dr. Rafael de Barros, 210 – 4º andar, Sala 42
Paraíso - São Paulo, SP, Brasil
Phone: +5511 (3106) 2386 x 135
Cell: +5511941722632
gdoss@aviareps.com
 

Advertising Inquiries

Paradise Advertising & Marketing
Account Director - Amber de Lisser
Phone: 239-784-4999
Email: adelisser@paradiseadv.com
 
Paradise Advertising & Marketing
Director of Integrated Media - Cyndy Murrieta
Phone: 407-766-8234
Email: Cyndy@ParadiseAdv.com
 
Miles Partnership Sales & Marketing
Visitors Guide and Website - Irish Carroll
Phone: 941-342-2390
Email: Irish.Carroll@MilesPartnership.com