Skip to main content

Andy Warhol: Portfolios A Life in Pop | Works from the Bank of America Collection at ArtisꟷNaples, The Baker Museum

April 15, 2024 - September 8, 2024
The Baker Museum Photo
Andy Warhol is one of the central figures of the Pop art movement. He acquired fame through his work in many media, including painting, sculpture, filmmaking and publishing, but printmaking was always a central part of his art. This exhibition includes rare complete portfolios and individual prints by Warhol, starting with iconic works from the mid-1960s to the series of monoprints Vesuvius, created in 1985.
Dates
From April 15, 2024 - September 8, 2024
Mon, Apr 15, 2024 All Day
Tue, Apr 16, 2024 All Day
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 All Day
Thu, Apr 18, 2024 All Day
Fri, Apr 19, 2024 All Day
Sat, Apr 20, 2024 All Day
Sun, Apr 21, 2024 All Day
Mon, Apr 22, 2024 All Day
Tue, Apr 23, 2024 All Day
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 All Day
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 All Day
Fri, Apr 26, 2024 All Day
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 All Day
Sun, Apr 28, 2024 All Day
Mon, Apr 29, 2024 All Day
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 All Day
Wed, May 1, 2024 All Day
Thu, May 2, 2024 All Day
Fri, May 3, 2024 All Day
Sat, May 4, 2024 All Day
Sun, May 5, 2024 All Day
Mon, May 6, 2024 All Day
Tue, May 7, 2024 All Day
Wed, May 8, 2024 All Day
Thu, May 9, 2024 All Day
Fri, May 10, 2024 All Day
Sat, May 11, 2024 All Day
Sun, May 12, 2024 All Day
Mon, May 13, 2024 All Day
Tue, May 14, 2024 All Day
Wed, May 15, 2024 All Day
Thu, May 16, 2024 All Day
Fri, May 17, 2024 All Day
Sat, May 18, 2024 All Day
Sun, May 19, 2024 All Day
Mon, May 20, 2024 All Day
Tue, May 21, 2024 All Day
Wed, May 22, 2024 All Day
Thu, May 23, 2024 All Day
Fri, May 24, 2024 All Day
Sat, May 25, 2024 All Day
Sun, May 26, 2024 All Day
Mon, May 27, 2024 All Day
Tue, May 28, 2024 All Day
Wed, May 29, 2024 All Day
Thu, May 30, 2024 All Day
Fri, May 31, 2024 All Day
Sat, Jun 1, 2024 All Day
Sun, Jun 2, 2024 All Day
Mon, Jun 3, 2024 All Day
Tue, Jun 4, 2024 All Day
Wed, Jun 5, 2024 All Day
Thu, Jun 6, 2024 All Day
Fri, Jun 7, 2024 All Day
Sat, Jun 8, 2024 All Day
Sun, Jun 9, 2024 All Day
Mon, Jun 10, 2024 All Day
Tue, Jun 11, 2024 All Day
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 All Day
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 All Day
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 All Day
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 All Day
Sun, Jun 16, 2024 All Day
Mon, Jun 17, 2024 All Day
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 All Day
Wed, Jun 19, 2024 All Day
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 All Day
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 All Day
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 All Day
Sun, Jun 23, 2024 All Day
Mon, Jun 24, 2024 All Day
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 All Day
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 All Day
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 All Day
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 All Day
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 All Day
Sun, Jun 30, 2024 All Day
Mon, Jul 1, 2024 All Day
Tue, Jul 2, 2024 All Day
Wed, Jul 3, 2024 All Day
Thu, Jul 4, 2024 All Day
Fri, Jul 5, 2024 All Day
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 All Day
Sun, Jul 7, 2024 All Day
Mon, Jul 8, 2024 All Day
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 All Day
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 All Day
Thu, Jul 11, 2024 All Day
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 All Day
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 All Day
Sun, Jul 14, 2024 All Day
Mon, Jul 15, 2024 All Day
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 All Day
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 All Day
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 All Day
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 All Day
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 All Day
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 All Day
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 All Day
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 All Day
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 All Day
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 All Day
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 All Day
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 All Day
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 All Day
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 All Day
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 All Day
Wed, Jul 31, 2024 All Day
Thu, Aug 1, 2024 All Day
Fri, Aug 2, 2024 All Day
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 All Day
Sun, Aug 4, 2024 All Day
Mon, Aug 5, 2024 All Day
Tue, Aug 6, 2024 All Day
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 All Day
Thu, Aug 8, 2024 All Day
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 All Day
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 All Day
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 All Day
Mon, Aug 12, 2024 All Day
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 All Day
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 All Day
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 All Day
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 All Day
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 All Day
Sun, Aug 18, 2024 All Day
Mon, Aug 19, 2024 All Day
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 All Day
Wed, Aug 21, 2024 All Day
Thu, Aug 22, 2024 All Day
Fri, Aug 23, 2024 All Day
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 All Day
Sun, Aug 25, 2024 All Day
Mon, Aug 26, 2024 All Day
Tue, Aug 27, 2024 All Day
Wed, Aug 28, 2024 All Day
Thu, Aug 29, 2024 All Day
Fri, Aug 30, 2024 All Day
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 All Day
Sun, Sep 1, 2024 All Day
Mon, Sep 2, 2024 All Day
Tue, Sep 3, 2024 All Day
Wed, Sep 4, 2024 All Day
Thu, Sep 5, 2024 All Day
Fri, Sep 6, 2024 All Day
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 All Day
Sun, Sep 8, 2024 All Day