Skip to main content

Celebrating Imagination Exhibition at Marco Island Center for the Arts

July 21, 2024 - July 30, 2024
Garry Scott Wheeler Photo
Garry Scott Wheeler Photo
Garry Scott Wheeler Photo 2
Garry Scott Wheeler Photo 2
Pat Kumicich Photo 3
Pat Kumicich Photo 3
Hilda Champion Photo 4
Hilda Champion Photo 4

July 5-July 30, 2024

Celebrating Imagination exhibition will feature work by Garry Scott Wheeler, Heidi Lewis Coleman, Hilda Champion, Joel Shapses, Maggie DeMarco, Terry Carter, and Pat Kumicich.

Dates
From July 21, 2024 - July 30, 2024
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 All Day
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 All Day
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 All Day
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 All Day
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 All Day
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 All Day
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 All Day
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 All Day
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 All Day
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 All Day