Skip to main content

Exhibit: "Daydreaming by Niki Butcher"

May 23, 2024 - June 8, 2024
Niki Butcher leaning on a table in her exhibit Photo
Niki Butcher leaning on a table in her exhibit Photo
Photographer Niki Butcher hand colors her black and white images. This process encourages a dreamy and nostalgic feel, especially because the images are of an older Florida that sometimes no longer exists as buildings or undeveloped locations. Niki also demonstrates some of the techniques and skills she uses to create her artwork.
Dates
From May 23, 2024 - June 8, 2024
Thu, May 23, 2024 9am-4pm
Fri, May 24, 2024 9am-4pm
Sat, May 25, 2024 9am-4pm
Tue, May 28, 2024 9am-4pm
Wed, May 29, 2024 9am-4pm
Thu, May 30, 2024 9am-4pm
Fri, May 31, 2024 9am-4pm
Sat, Jun 1, 2024 9am-4pm
Tue, Jun 4, 2024 9am-4pm
Wed, Jun 5, 2024 9am-4pm
Thu, Jun 6, 2024 9am-4pm
Fri, Jun 7, 2024 9am-4pm
Sat, Jun 8, 2024 9am-4pm