Skip to main content

Farmers Market | Summer Market on Third Street South

July 20, 2024 - November 2, 2024
Third Street South Farmers Market Photo
Third Street South Farmers Market Photo

The Third Street South Farmer's Market overflows with fresh produce, flowers, pastas, seafood, pastries & baked goods, prepared foods, jams, relishes, fresh roasted coffee and much more. Music, coffee, dog treats, and many other delights make the Third Street South Farmer's Market perfect for grown-ups, children, dogs, and every other member of the family. From May to November, find the Summer Market in the Neapolitan parking lot between Third Street South and Gordon Drive in the Neapolitan parking lot, behind Tommy Bahama. 

Dates
From July 20, 2024 - November 2, 2024
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 7:30-11:30am
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 7:30-11:30am
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 7:30-11:30am
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 7:30-11:30am
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 7:30-11:30am
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 7:30-11:30am
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 7:30-11:30am
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 7:30-11:30am
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 7:30-11:30am
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 7:30-11:30am
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 7:30-11:30am
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 7:30-11:30am
Sat, Oct 12, 2024 7:30-11:30am
Sat, Oct 19, 2024 7:30-11:30am
Sat, Oct 26, 2024 7:30-11:30am
Sat, Nov 2, 2024 7:30-11:30am